Scientific Committee

  • Professor George Demosthenous, Rector, Frederick University
  • Professor Paroula Naskou-Perraki, Professor of International Law and International Organizations, founder of ThessISMUN
  • Dr Kouroupis Konstantinos, Lecturer of Department of Law, Chief Academic Officer for FREDMUN-CYPRUS, Frederick University
  • Dr Costakis Costantinou, Associate Professor, Department of Journalism, Communication and Mass Media, Frederick University
  • Dr Constantinides Aristoteles, Associate Professor of International Law and Human Rights, Department of Law, University of Cyprus
  • Dr Sarigiannidis Miltiadis, Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki